Became Known the Place of the Majors of the Season 2019/2020 DPC


The first major of the season 2019/2020 Dota Pro Circuit will take place 16-24 October in Chengdu, China. The tournament will be held by MDL. The next Championships will be held in Europe, USA, Russia and Southeast Asia respectively.

DreamHack will be the operator of the second major season, which will take place on January 18-26. The venue is still unknown to us. The next major will be in new York.

The fourth major will be held in Moscow-it will probably be EPICENTER. It will be held approximately from 2 to 10 may. The ranking season will end with a tournament in Southeast Asia. The previous major in the region was held in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

Previously, Valve has introduced the approximate date of the rating tournaments DPC 2019/2020. As in the previous season, the new one will have five majors and minors. The format of these events will be determined by the developers.

The venue majors of the season 2019/2020 DPC:

16—24 November’s Chengdu, China
18—26 January’s Europe
14—22 March New York
2—10 May Moscow, Russia
20—28 June’s Southeast Asia

Have your say!

0 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.