RFRSH Have Announced BLAST Premier 2020

BLAST Premier 2020-img

BLAST Premier 2020-img

RFRSH Enterntainment announced a new CS:GO League — BLAST Premier — with an updated format. Organizers will raffle $4.25 million at seven Championships in 2020.

The first season will begin in the spring and will be divided into two parts. Each will hold three Championships. At the Premier tournament, 12 teams will play in three groups — the top six will receive slots in the final competition, and the rest will perform in Showdown. There they will be joined by four other teams and together they will play the last two slots in the Premier Final tournament.

The organizers did not say how they will select the participants of the League and the final championship Global Final. They also did not disclose details about the tournament formats, but noted that all Premier system matches will be held in the format of up to two wins without parallel broadcasts.

The first BLAST championship was held in November 2017. At the time of publication of the material in Moscow is the ninth tournament of the series. The 2019 season will end at the BLAST Global Final. It will be held in Bahrain — the four best teams of the League will play $500 thousand.

Have your say!

0 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.