Team Liquid Players Have Left the Organization

Team Liquid-img

Team Liquid-img

Teamliquid Dota 2 players have left the organization. The club told about it on the official website.

Team KURO KuroKy Salehi Takhasomi will remain in the old structure and create your organization. Liquid said that it hopes to gather a new MOBA team from Valve and will begin searching for players who “continue the legacy of the last line-up.”

The latest change to the roster TeamLiquid occurred June 20, when is Lasse MATUMBAMAN Urpilainen, joined the choir of Alivi w33 Omar. At The International 2019, the team placed second, earning over $4 million.

The organization first assembled a Dota 2 roster in December 2012. The team won The International 2017, China Dota2 Supermajor, two tournaments from the EPICENTER in 2016 and 2017, as well as SL i-League StarSeries Season 3. In the season 2018/2019 Liquid won Macau MDL 2019 and took second place in the MDL Disneyland Paris Major and Major EPICENTER 2019.

Team Liquid  w33   Miracle-   MinD_ContRoL   GH   KuroKy

Have your say!

0 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.