Fnatic Announced a New Dota 2 Roster

Fnatic Announced a New Dota 2 Roster

04.09.2019 0 By Butcher79

The Fnatic organization presented the Dota 2 to Dota Pro Circuit season 2019/2020. It includes Gnangara 23 savage Teramano, Cambui Moon Snow, Daryl iceiceice Koh Pei San, Jardel DJ Jacko Manucci and Anucha Jabz Jirapong. The club announced this on the official website.

The team left Abet of AZEL Abed WSOP. Where the player will continue his career-not reported. Earlier, du Yong DuBu Kim, who announced his readiness to join clubs from other regions, left The organization.

In the last line-up, the team finished The International 2019 in 13-16 place — in the lower bracket match before the first victory, it lost to Team Liquid and earned $514 thousand.

  Nuengnara Teeramahanon “23savage” 
  Kam Boon Seng “Moon
  Daryl Koh Pei Xiang “iceiceice” 
  Djardel Mampusti “DJ” 
  Anucha Jirawong “Jabz”